People

Our People

Ridgway Valley’s staff of qualified and energetic professionals provides expertise in all areas of construction and project management. We take a team approach to the management of all projects, working with our own highly skilled employees and qualified consultants and subcontractors to get the job done right.

Internally, each project is assigned a Project Manager and Superintendent, both selected on the basis of experience needed for the specific project type. The Project Managers and Superintendents also rely on our Financial and Project Coordination team. This experienced team will be involved in the project from inception to substantial completion, and will work with you to answer any questions and resolve any issues that may arise.

We also employ an additional 20+ skilled staff members including Equipment Operators, Concrete Finishers, Carpenters and Laborers.

Direct Contact: 970.249.9453

John McCollum
President
jmccollum@rvemontrose.com
Ext. 22

David Laursen
Chief Financial Officer
dlaursen@rvemontrose.com
Ext. 20

Lorinda Jordan

Accounting Clerk

ljordan@rvemontrose.com

Ext. 15

Robin Short
Project Coordinator
rshort@rvemontrose.com
Ext. 11

Tim Putnam
Project Manager
tputnam@rvemontrose.com
Ext. 21

Cory Noles
Superintendent
cnoles@rvemontrose.com

Jake Pimentel
Superintendent
jpimentel@rvemontrose.com

© Copyright 2020 Ridgway Valley Enterprises

Website by Melinda McCaw Media www.melindamccawmedia.com