People

Our People

Ridgway Valley’s staff of qualified and energetic professionals provides expertise in all areas of construction and project management. We take a team approach to the management of all projects, working with our own highly skilled employees and qualified consultants and subcontractors to get the job done right.

Internally, each project is assigned a Project Manager and Superintendent, both selected on the basis of experience needed for the specific project type. The Project Managers and Superintendents also rely on our Financial and Project Coordination team. This experienced team will be involved in the project from inception to substantial completion, and will work with you to answer any questions and resolve any issues that may arise.

We also employ an additional 20+ skilled staff members including Equipment Operators, Concrete Finishers, Carpenters and Laborers.

Direct Contact: 970.249.9453

John McCollum
President
jmccollum@rvemontrose.com

Dave Laursen
Chief Financial Officer
dlaursen@rvemontrose.com
Ext. 20

Lorinda Jordan
Accounting Clerk
ljordan@rvemontrose.com
Ext. 15

Dan Harbison
Superintendent
dharbison@rvemontrose.com

Tim Putnam
Senior Project Manager
tputnam@rvemontrose.com
Ext. 21

Robin Short
Project Coordinator/Human Resources
rshort@rvemontrose.com
Ext. 11

Cory Noles
Senior Superintendent
cnoles@rvemontrose.com

© Copyright 2022 Ridgway Valley Enterprises

Website by Melinda McCaw Media www.melindamccawmedia.com