Our People

Our staff of seasoned professionals provides expertise in all areas of construction and project management. We take a team approach to the management of all our projects, working with all the subcontractors to get the job done right.

Internally, each job is assigned a superintendent who is selected on the basis of experience needed for that specific type of project. This gives the client the benefit of having an experienced team that will stay involved in the project from start to finish. Our team is available to answer any questions or help solve any issues that arise.

Ridgway Valley Enterprises, upper management includes the following:

Steve HaagProject Manager/Estimatortputnam@rvemontrose.com

Katee McCollum President kmccollum@rvemontrose.com
John McCollum Vice-President jmccollum@rvemontrose.com
Steve Putnam General Manager/Project Manager sputnam@rvemontrose.com
Tim Putnam Project Manager/Estimator tputnam@rvemontrose.com
Steve Haag Project Manager/Estimator shaag@rvemontrose.com
Cory Noles Superintendent cnoles@rvemontrose.com
Tracy Powell Superintendent tpowell@rvemontrose.com
Maurie Curtis Superintendent mcurtis@rvemontrose.com
Jake Pimentel Superintendent  jpimentel@rvemontrose.com
Bill Cribbins Superintendent bcribbins@rvemontrose.com
Donna Valencich Financial Controller dvalencich@rvemontrose.com
Robin Short Project Coordinator rshort@rvemontrose.com

Ridgway Valley Enterprises also has an additional 20 employees that include Carpenters, Painters, Concrete Finishers, Equipment Operators and Laborers.