Our People

Our Staff of qualified and energetic professionals provides expertise in all areas of construction and project management. We take a team approach to the management of all projects, working with our own highly skilled employees and qualified consultants and subcontractors to get the job done right.

Internally, each project is assigned a Project Manager and Superintendent, both selected on the basis of experience needed for your specific project type. The Project Managers and Superintendents also rely on our Financial and Project Coordination team. This experienced team will be involved in the project from inception to substantial completion, and will work with you to answer any questions and resolve any issues that may arise.

We also employ an additional 20+ skilled staff members including Equipment Operators, Concrete Finishers, Carpenters, Painters, and Laborers.

Katee McCollum President kmccollum@rvemontrose.com
John McCollum Vice-President jmccollum@rvemontrose.com
David Laursen Chief Financial Officer dlaursen@rvemontrose.com
Steve Putnam General Manager/Project Manager sputnam@rvemontrose.com
Tim Putnam Project Manager/Estimator tputnam@rvemontrose.com
Steve Haag Project Manager/Estimator shaag@rvemontrose.com
Cory Noles Superintendent cnoles@rvemontrose.com
Tracy Powell Superintendent tpowell@rvemontrose.com
Maurie Curtis Superintendent mcurtis@rvemontrose.com
Jake Pimentel Superintendent  jpimentel@rvemontrose.com
Bill Cribbins Superintendent bcribbins@rvemontrose.com
Donna Valencich Financial Controller dvalencich@rvemontrose.com
Robin Short Project Coordinator rshort@rvemontrose.com