Our People

Our staff of seasoned professionals provides expertise in all areas of construction and project management. We take a team approach to the management of all our projects, working with all the subcontractors to get the job done right.

Internally, each job is assigned a superintendent who is selected on the basis of experience needed for that specific type of project. This gives the client the benefit of having an experienced team that will stay involved in the project from start to finish. Our team is available to answer any questions or help solve any issues that arise.

Ridgway Valley Enterprises, upper management includes the following:

Katee McCollum President 3 Years kmccollum@rvemontrose.com
John McCollum Vice-President 35 Years jmccollum@rvemontrose.com
Steve Putnam General Manager/Project Manager 40 Years sputnam@rvemontrose.com
Tim Putnam Project Manager/Estimator 12 Years tputnam@rvemontrose.com
Cory Noles Superintendent 25 Years cnoles@rvemontrose.com
Tracy Powell Superintendent 35 Years tpowell@rvemontrose.com
Maurie Curtis Superintendent 30 Years mcurtis@rvemontrose.com
Jake Pimentel Superintendent 15 years  jpimentel@rvemontrose.com
Gary Simpson Financial Controller 35 Years gsimpson@rvemontrose.com
Robin Short Project Coordinator  2 Years rshort@rvemontrose.com

Ridgway Valley Enterprises also has an additional 20 employees that include Carpenters, Painters, Concrete Finishers, Equipment Operators and Laborers.